A Quick Break from Poetry

It’s October and you know what that means?

It’s time to break out everything scary and spooky!

This October, you can see a killer plant come to life at Theatre 29‘s production of Little Shop Of Horrors every weekend!

This is a funny, spooky musical you’ll love to see. You’ll even be able to see me as Audrey! I’ve loved working with the cast and crew on this show. I haven’t been in a musical since high school and this experience has reminded me how much I love acting.

Aside from the amazing special effects, there are fantastic singers in this show. This multi-generational cast has come together to make magic.

If you’re around the Morongo Basin any weekend in October, treat yourself to a night at the theater!

It would be great to meet some of you bloggers in real life too!

Buy your tickets here!

4 thoughts on “A Quick Break from Poetry

Leave a comment